Demo: Apply-with widget

Auf dieser Seite können Sie unser Apply-with Widget testen. Textkernel’s Apply-with Widget erlaubt es Kandidaten sich mit einem Klick zu bewerben, der Lebenslauf wird trotzdem in strukturierter Art und Weise and das jeweilige Bewerbermanagementsystem übergeben.

Join Textkernel

Textkernel ist der internationale Marktführer im Bereich von Machine Intelligence im HR Bereich. Mit den multilingualen Produkten für CV Parsing, Job Parsing und der semantischen Such-, Sourcing- und Matchingsoftware hilft Textkernel Unternemen dabei die Candidate Experience zu verbessern und die besten Talente zu finden.

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

Diese Rolle ist nur für Demozwecke ausgeschrieben. Jede Bewerbung wird automatisch gelöscht. Wenn Sie interessiert daran sind für Textkernel zu arbeiten, können Sie unsere Karriereseite besuchen oder Textkernel kontaktieren.

Demo: Apply-with widget

Please feel free to try out our Apply-with widget in this demo job. Textkernel’s Apply-with widget allows you to offer your candidates a ‘one click apply’ experience, while automatically receiving all profile information structured in your database.

Come work at Textkernel

Textkernel is the international leader in semantic recruitment technology offering multilingual CV parsing, job parsing and semantic search, sourcing and matching software. Textkernel’s technology helps companies to improve the candidate experience and find the best talent, allowing them to fill jobs faster.

Interested in working at Textkernel? Apply now!

Please be advised that this role is open purely for demoing purposes. Any application made for this position will be automatically deleted. If you’re interested in working at Textkernel, please visit our career site. Want to know more about the widget? Please contact Textkernel.