Modules

Modules

Nos solutions

Tous les modules de Textkernel boostent la connexion entre l’offre et la demande sur le marché de l’emploi.

Extract

Get more applicants, save time on manual data entry and easily build a talent pool. Extract!, Textkernel’s CV parsing (resume parsing) software uses advanced Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning techniques to automatically turn every CV or social media profile into a complete and searchable candidate record.

En savoir plus

Match

Vous souhaitez produire rapidement une liste des candidats ou employés de votre base de données pour une offre d’emploi donnée ? Informer les candidats des offres d’emploi en cours ? Match! automatise et accélère ce processus. Vous faites ainsi un usage optimal de votre base de données ou de votre vivier de talents. Match! exécute la tâche, à vous d’effectuer la sélection !

En savoir plus

Search

Vous souhaitez parcourir un large volume de CV rapidement et de façon ciblée ? Trouver le candidat idéal dans différentes bases de données ? C’est possible avec Search! Son interface ergonomique et simple d’utilisation couplée à la technologie intelligente de Textkernel vous permet d’obtenir des résultats précis en recherchant simultanément plusieurs bases de données et réseaux sociaux.

En savoir plus

Planifiez une démo avec nous

Découvrez comment la technologie basée sur l'IA peut booster votre entreprise

Software Modules

  • Bullhorn
Our solutions

Each Textkernel module empowers the process of matching supply and demand in the job market.

Extract

Get more applicants, save time on manual data entry and easily build a talent pool. Extract!, Textkernel’s CV parsing (resume parsing) software uses advanced Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning techniques to automatically turn every CV or social media profile into a complete and searchable candidate record.

Learn more

Jobfeed

Jobfeed is Textkernel’s Big Data tool for jobs that automatically searches the Internet for new job ads every day. The jobs found are automatically entered in Jobfeed and classified according to criteria such as profession, required qualifications, location and company name.

Learn more

Match

Need to draw up a rapid shortlist of candidates or employees from your database to fill a job? Want to keep candidates informed of relevant jobs? Match!, semantic job matching, automates and accelerates these processes. This enables you to get the most out of your database or talent pool.

Learn more

Search

Search! is Textkernel’s semantic search software that helps you find the right jobs and candidates in your own database and in external sources, effectively and easily.

Learn more
Schedule demo

Schedule a demo with us

Discover how AI-powered technology can work for your business.